Mayor and Council

The City of Rushmore Mayor is Scott Biesemeier

City of Rushmore Council Members:

Ben DeVries

Courtney Miller

Nicole Reiter

Mark Schutte

The City of Rushmore Mayor and City Council work together for the citizens of our community. As leaders, they are committed to protecting the City of Rushmore assets through the encouragement of residents and businesses to become integral participants in our community.